Verkauf Volkswagen

Steve Blady

Steve Blady

Verkaufsleitung VW / Gebrauchtwagen
(zertifizierter Verkäufer (ZDK))
Standort: Oberhausen
Telefon: 0208 / 86505-51
E-Mail: blady@plaetz.de

Elisa Grella

Elisa Grella

Assistenz Verkaufsleitung
Standort: Oberhausen
Telefon: 0208 / 86505-66
E-Mail: grella@plaetz.de

Marc Grella

Marc Grella

Verkaufsberater VW
(zertifizierter Verkäufer ZDK)
Standort: Oberhausen
Telefon: 0208 / 86505-53
E-Mail: marc.grella@plaetz.de

Jill Krafzik

Jill Krafzik

Verkaufsberaterin VW
Standort: Oberhausen
Telefon: 0208 / 86505-25
E-Mail: krafzik@plaetz.de

Adrian Malura

Adrian Malura

Verkaufsberater VW
(zertifizierter Verkäufer (ZDK))
Ansprechpartner für Elektrofahrzeuge "e-mobility"
Standort: Oberhausen
Telefon: 0208 / 86505-59
E-Mail: malura@plaetz.de

Marina Kunz

Marina Kunz

Verkauf Volkswagen
Disponentin
Standort: Oberhausen
Telefon: 0208 / 86505-56
E-Mail: kunz@plaetz.de